jump to navigation

Christmas Shopping November 26, 2006

Posted by reddlissa in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ve decided to do all my Christmas shopping online this year.  School and my personal life are both so hectic and draining right now that I have no energy or desire to fight crowds at the mall.  It’s so easy to make a list (I love lists!) and then do some comparative shopping from the comfort of my La-Z-Boy.  Thanks to MerrieB, I’ve discovered the wonders of Ebates and I also earn Continental One Pass miles on purchases from certain sites (Target, Barnes and Noble, Best Buy, etc.).  So far I’ve purchased gifts for my boyfriend, daughter, mom, and aunt.  I plan on finishing up all my shopping by the end of next week.   No repeats of insane, last-minute shopping trips like the past couple of years!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

