jump to navigation

Newness All Around February 26, 2007

Posted by reddlissa in Uncategorized.
trackback

As you may notice, I have changed the look of my site (again).  I really like the picture at the top of the page; it’s originally what caught my eye.  

Second, I added a new page to the site.  I’ve decided to keep up with all the books I read for an entire year.  I know I have read more than 4 books since the beginning of the year but for the life of me I can’t remember what they are.  I’ll still ocassionally write posts about specific books (if I really love or really hate one) but for the most part I’ll just add titles as I finish a book.  My goal is to read 30 books by the end of the year. 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

