jump to navigation

I Love Summer May 29, 2007

Posted by reddlissa in Rants/ Raves.
trackback

Oh the perks of being a teacher…Without a doubt summer is my favorite part of the school year 😀  Let’s take a look at what I have done in my first 2 days of summer vacation:          

  • Sleep – lots and lots of sleep, an average of 14 hours a day
  • Read – current novel is People of the Silence by Kathleen and W. Michael Gear           
  • World of Warcraft – I’m trying to get my Hunter to level 40 so he can get his mount.
  • Family – Average Joe hasn’t started his new job so we are just hanging out, watching movies and TV.  [My daughter is in Disney World with Granny and Auntie.]
  • Housework – no more than 2 hours total each day
  • Bike rides – my new exercise plan is to ride approximately 30 minutes each day.
Comments»

1. Meredith - May 29, 2007

I’m jealous about the WoW time. I didn’t play at all last week. I did finally level my Hunter up to 28, but it’s taking me forever.


Leave a Reply

