jump to navigation

I Want to Invent… June 15, 2007

Posted by reddlissa in Uncategorized.
trackback

…a recording studio that works in the shower.  Seriously.  I sound freakin’ awesome when I sing in the shower.  Last night I was belting out Huey Lewis and the News songs at the top of my lungs and I promise I sounded better than the record!  Then, without warning, the strangest thing happened when I turned of the water – I suddenly sounded like crap.   Obviously the acoustics are dramatically changed by the flow of water.  If I could simply record an albumn while in the shower, I know I would sell millions.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

