jump to navigation

Let the Countdown Begin July 17, 2007

Posted by reddlissa in Family Affairs.
trackback

Exactly one month until I get the keys to my new apartment.  Typically I wait until 2 weeks before I move to begin packing and then live in a state of panic.  I’ve been known to spend the night before the moving truck arrives simply running through an almost empty apartment shoving things into black garbage bags.  Determined not to repeat the past, I’ve already begun to pack a few boxes.  My bookcases are empty -5 boxes of books, one box of pictures, and one box of DVDs and CDs – and I sorted through my closet which left me with 2 bags of clothes to bring to BCAM.  My plan is to work through the house one room at a time, leaving only the most bare of essentials for the last week.  Let’s hope I can stay away from Warcraft long enough to stick it 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

