jump to navigation

Senior Citizens Home Now Open March 16, 2009

Posted by reddlissa in Family Affairs.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I learned last week that I should be running at “retirement home.”  According to the knowledgeable people at PetCo (and my own suberb reading skills), my cats are SENIORS.  I had no clue!!  I had to purchase a new type of food for them which looks, smells, and thankfully costs exactly like their old food.  I wasn’t convinced I needed to make the upgrade but the professionals at PetCo assured it this was necessary for the health and happiness of my babies old farts.  I just hope dementia doesn’t set in any time soon 😕

Activity Day at the old folks home is always fun :o)

Activity Day at the old folks home is always fun 😀

 

The exercise program here is very strenuous!

The exercise program here is very strenuous!

Comments»

1. V - March 18, 2009

They are too cute! How old are they in people years?

2. ReddLissa - March 19, 2009

They are 7 years old in people years. I have no clue what that translates to in cat years??

3. bandnerdtx - March 22, 2009

Activity day! LMAO! If they are 7 in human years, that means they’re Panda in cat years. :-p


Leave a Reply

