jump to navigation

Here’s My List October 18, 2009

Posted by reddlissa in Single Life.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

Last night over dinner and drinks, the topic of conversation turned to “the list.”  Everyone has “the list”.  I commonly refer to mine as “My List of Future Husbands”.  Some people call it “My List of Freebies” or “My List of Guys I’d Love to be Trapped in a Room With After We’ve Miraculously Lost All Our Clothes and Eaten an Aphrodisiac-Laden Dinner.” Semantics can’t change the fact that said list is basically a collection of hot and sexy (famous) people the list-holder would love to sleep with.

So, here’s my list:

Johnny Depp

Johnny Depp

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pavel Datsyuk

Pavel Datsyuk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Boreanaz

David Boreanaz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Weatherly

Michael Weatherly

Comments»

1. Susan - October 19, 2009

Who is the last guy? And my list is still better. 😀

2. Reddlissa - October 19, 2009

Your list is better for you, my list is better for me. (Some of your picks actually make me kinda squirm…lol).

BTW, Michael Weatherly plays an agent on “NCIS”.


Leave a Reply

