jump to navigation

Did Someone Say Milkshake?! March 17, 2013

Posted by reddlissa in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

The following text conversation occurred today:

Me: My desire to have fun and meet new people is overruled by a greater desire to stay on the couch (pantless) and read. This is undoubtedly the major problem with my life and the greatest contribution to my seemingly unending state of being single.

My BFF Susan: LMAO! That’s paragraph 1 of your autobiography!

Me: Or the About section of my Facebook page? Perhaps the opening essay in my OKCupid profile?

Susan: Either!! Your pantsless ass brings all the boys to the yard! Lol!

Me: Ok…I’m adding that sentence into the mix somehow…lol 

The conversation made me laugh but also left me craving a shamrock shake from MickeyD’s.  Too bad that would require getting off the couch and putting on pants!

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

